Edit or Remove a User Account

For Web Site Managers Only

To edit or remove a WCMS, follow these instructions:

1. Select the "Global" site from the site selector, click "Users, Groups, & Roles"

remove user

2. Find the user you'd like to edit or remove:

remove user

3. Remove the web site (this is the only type of editing you can do):

remove user

Please be sure to communicate to the user that you've removed their access.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please open an IT Request ticket.