Your Recycle Bin

Anytime you delete an asset, it goes in to the WCMS Recycle Bin. You can access the Recycle Bin from your Dashboard:

screenshot

Items in the Recycle Bin are stored there for 30 days. SO, if you delete something by mistake, don't worry! You can "Restore" the item.

screenshot 

After you restore the item, re-publish the folder. This publishes the page AND updates your left navigation.