WCMS Open Lab Schedule

WCMS OPEN LAB Schedule - Work on your site with a WCMS expert in the room.  

*Labs are for existing WCMS users who have already been trained and is not a substitute for training.

**Reservations Required - The training lab at Delaware only has space for eight people so be sure to reserve a space. If less than three people sign up we cancel the lab. Please make a reservation by emailing help@ucsc.edu or opening an ITRequest ticket.

Day

Date

Time

Location

Friday May 5, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday May 19, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab
Friday June 2, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday June 16, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab
Friday June 30, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday July 14, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab
Friday July 28, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Aug 11, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab
Friday Aug 25, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Sept 8, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab
Friday Sept 22, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Oct 6, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab
Friday Oct 20, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Nov 3, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab
Friday Nov 17, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Dec 1, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab
Friday Dec 15, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab

To sign up for one of these labs, email help@ucsc.edu or open an IT ticket. 

Class schedule

See Also