Classroom Training Schedule

Intro to the WCMS Class Schedule: RESERVATION REQUIRED

The classroom training class is a thorough training designed for those who are migrating and building an entire Web site into the Campus WCMS OR for Web Site Managers.

If you will be just editing content or maintaining existing content, please consider the Content Editor Training course online though all are welcome to attend the class. 

**If class is marked full, please ask to be put on the waiting list as sometimes spots open up.

Day

Date

Time

Location

Thurs Nov 9, 2017 9AM - 12 Noon SVC Computer Lab Room E1125
Tues Nov 21, 2017 1PM - 4PM Kerr Hall Computer Lab Room 8
Thurs Dec 14, 2017 9AM - 12 Noon SVC Computer Lab Room E1125
Wed Jan 10, 2018 9AM - 12 Noon SVC Computer Lab Room E1125
Wed Jan 24, 2018 1PM - 4PM Kerr Hall Computer Lab Room 8
Wed Feb 7, 2018 9AM - 12 Noon SVC Computer Lab Room E1125
Wed Feb 21, 2018 1PM - 4PM Kerr Hall Computer Lab Room 8
Wed March 7, 2018 9AM - 12 Noon SVC Computer Lab Room E1125
Tues March 20, 2018 1PM - 4PM Kerr Hall Computer Lab Room 8
Wed April 4, 2018 9AM - 12 Noon SVC Computer Lab Room E1125
Tues April 17, 2018 1PM - 4PM Kerr Hall Computer Lab Room 8
Wed May 2, 2018 9AM - 12 Noon SVC Computer Lab Room E1125
Wed May 16, 2018 1PM - 4PM Kerr Hall Computer Lab Room 8
Wed June 6, 2018 9AM - 12 Noon SVC Computer Lab Room E1125
Tues June 19, 2018 1PM - 4PM Kerr Hall Computer Lab Room 8
Mon July 2, 2018 9AM - 12 Noon SVC Computer Lab Room E1125

To sign up for one of these training classes, or to get access to the Content Editor Training, please have your web site manager add you as a user first  and then submit an IT Request ticket and we'll add you to the training.

Classroom Training Manual (Google PowerPoint)   

**If the class you are interested in is not marked full, there is still room. RESERVATION REQUIRED

See Also