WCMS Open Lab Schedule

WCMS OPEN LAB Schedule - Work on your site with a WCMS expert in the room.  

*Labs are for existing WCMS users who have already been trained and is not a substitute for training.

**Reservations Required -  If less than three people sign up, we cancel the lab. Please make a reservation by emailing  help@ucsc.edu or opening an ITRequest ticket.

Day

Date

Time

Location

Friday Feb 15, 2019 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 9:00AM-11:00AM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Apr 19, 2019 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Wednesday May 15, 2019 9:00AM-11:00AM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday June 21, 2019 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Wednesday July 17, 2019 9:00AM-11:00AM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Aug 16, 2019 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 9:00AM-11:00AM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Oct 19, 2019 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 9:00AM-11:00AM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Dec 13, 2019 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab

To sign up for one of these labs, email help@ucsc.edu or open an IT ticket. 

Class schedule

See Also