WCMS Open Lab Schedule

WCMS OPEN LAB Schedule - Work on your site with a WCMS expert in the room.  

*Labs are for existing WCMS users who have already been trained and is not a substitute for training.

**Reservations Required -  If less than three people sign up, we cancel the lab. Please make a reservation by emailing help@ucsc.edu or opening an ITRequest ticket.

Day

Date

Time

Location

Friday Oct 20, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Nov 3, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab
Friday Nov 17, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Dec 1, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab
Friday Dec 15, 2017 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Jan 5, 2018 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Jan 19, 2018 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab
Friday Feb 2, 2018 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Feb 16, 2018 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab
Friday Mar 2, 2018 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Mar 16, 2018 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday Apr 13, 2018 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab
Friday Apr 27, 2018 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday May 11, 2018 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab
Friday May 25, 2018 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday June 15, 2018 1:30PM-3:30PM Kerr Hall Room 8 Computer Lab
Friday June 29, 2018 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab
Friday July 13, 2018 1:30PM-3:30PM Scotts Valley Center E1125 Computer Lab

To sign up for one of these labs, email help@ucsc.edu or open an IT ticket. 

Class schedule

See Also